Linee guida 2019

  • Diabetes, Pre-diabetes & Cardiovascular Diseases
    Chairpersons: Francesco Consentino & Peter Grant

  • Acute Pulmonary Embolism
    Chairpersons: Stravos Konstantinides and Guy Meyer

  • Supraventricular Tachycardia
    Chairpersons: Joseph Brugada & Demosthenes Katritsis

  • Chronic Coronary Syndromes (previously Stable Coronary Artery Disease)
    Chairpersons: William Wijns & Juhani Knuuti

  • Dyslipidaemias
    Chairpersons: Colin Baigent, François Mach and Alberico Catapano


Linee guida 2018


Revisori linee guida 2018

  • ESC Guidelines for the diagnosis and management of syncope: Antonio Raviele


Revisori linee guida 2017

  • ESC Guidelines on the diagnosis and treatment of peripheral artery diseases: Salvatore Novo


  • ESC/EACTS Guidelines on on the management of valvular heart disease in collaboration with ESVS: Ciro Indolfi


  • ESC Guidelines for the management of acute myocardial infarction in patients presenting with ST-segment elevation: Leonardo Bolognese


  • ESC Focused update on dual antiplatelet therapy in collaboration with EACTS: Leonardo De Luca